AWNING LIGHTS FOR CAMPERS

30.11.2011., srijeda

JUST BLINDS CODE - BLINDS CODE


Just blinds code - Gazebo canopy cover - Ice blue drapes.



Just Blinds Code





just blinds code






    blinds
  • window coverings, especially vertical blinds, wood blinds, roller blinds, pleated blinds

  • Cause (someone) to be unable to see, permanently or temporarily

  • Confuse or overawe someone with something difficult to understand

  • Deprive (someone) of understanding, judgment, or perception

  • A window blind is a type of window covering which is made with slats of fabric, wood, plastic or metal that adjust by rotating from an open position to a closed position by allowing slats to overlap. A roller blind does not have slats but comprises a single piece of material.

  • The blinds are forced bets posted by players to the left of the dealer button in flop-style poker games. The number of blinds is usually two, but can be one or three.





    code
  • A system of words, letters, figures, or other symbols substituted for other words, letters, etc., esp. for the purposes of secrecy

  • A series of letters, numbers, or symbols assigned to something for the purposes of classification or identification

  • a set of rules or principles or laws (especially written ones)

  • A system of signals, such as sounds, light flashes, or flags, used to send messages

  • attach a code to; "Code the pieces with numbers so that you can identify them later"

  • a coding system used for transmitting messages requiring brevity or secrecy











Waterfall




Waterfall





So i got tagged to write ten favorite lyrics. The last three will be lyrics of my own. haha.


1. "Try to pretend that I never even knew your name
'cause everything you are disgusts me" - ADTR - Plot to Bomb the Panhandle ( i can relate to this haha)

2. "Just look back on, How far we've come, We've made it somehow, Look where we are now, All we've done, Our battles won, We've made it somehow, Look where we are now." - Hoobastank - Look Where We Are

3. " Then again, you're always first when no one's on your side, But then again, a day will come when I want off that ride." - Incubus - 11AM

4. " One of these days letters are gonna fall from the sky telling us all to go free, But until that day I'll find a way to let everybody know that you're coming back, you're coming back for me, 'Cause even though you left me here I have nothing left to fear, These are only walls that hold me here - Civil Twilight - Letters From the Sky

5. " Does it hurt to remember, Does it help to forget, Do you know what you started, When you lit the fuse of regret - Def Leppard - Paper Sun

6. " Im holding your hand, we’re in the front row, Stars are falling, and im never gonna let go, Sound the warning, if you only knew,, I’ll be okay as long as I’ve got you. - New Medicine - End of the World

7. " Who's to blame for the life that tragedies claim, No matter what you say it don't take away the pain , That I feel inside, I'm tired of all the lies, Don't nobody know why, It's the blind leadin' the blind, Guess that's the way that the story goes, Will it ever make sense somebody's gotta know - P.O.D. - Youth of the Nation

8. " Ive been waiting, For that light to find me here, Your unbreakable code im translating, You need me to disappear, This obsession that im hating, Missing what's obviously clear, The memories we are creating, They begin to interfere - My Own Lyrics - Untitled ( Cant find one yet haha)

9. " Nothing left, nothing shown, time to rewind, I cant remember the last time I had a clear mind, I don’t know who im looking for, Im sure Ill never find you, Ill never know for sure - My Own Lyrics - Rewind

10. " Looking back, I can admit, That I might have taken it to the heart, Even in reality, it still feels the same, And in your admiration, im the one to blame, If only I could make up my mind - My Own Lyrics - Admiration (dont know about this one.)

That took forever!












Day 401 - Day 036




Day 401 - Day 036





“Everyone's got to face down the demons, Maybe today, We can put the past away”
Jumper: Third Eye Blind, Third Eye Blind

I still remember the first time that I heard this song, how blown away I was, and I remember stepping back asking myself “Who the hell is this??” I was amazed at the simplicity of the song, especially in the solo. The build up that it comes to, erupting out of a soft string of note picking, just blows me away, as does the subject of the song. I love the emotion in the singer’s voice and the power that surrounds him.

I love the line about the demons that we face- an ironic twist is that I have had a lot of discussions about the demons we face in our past and present. Who knows, maybe we as a society and as a world can put the past away. While I have not lost people to jumping, I have had people in and around my life take their own life and it always saddens made how little the appreciate the gift we are given.

*** Artist Notes ***
Taken on a bridge outside San Antonio… the photographer was at no time in danger of jumping or falling LOL.

Lyrics:
I wish you would step back from that ledge my friend,
You could cut ties with all the lies, that you've been living in,
And if you do not want to see me again, I would understand.
I would understand,

The angry boy, a bit too insane,
Icing over a secret pain,
You know you don't belong,
You're the first to fight, You're way too loud,
You're The flash of light, On a burial shroud,
I know something's wrong,
Well everyone I know has got a reason, To say, put the past away,

I wish you would step back from that ledge my friend,
You could cut ties with all the lies, That you've been living in,
And if you do not want to see me again, I would understand,
I would understand.

Well he's on the table, And he's gone to code,
And I do not think anyone knows,
What they are doing here,
And your friends have left, You've been dismissed,
I never thought it would come to this, And I, I want you to know,
Everyone's got to face down the demons,
Maybe today, We can put the past away,

I wish you would step back from that ledge my friend,
You could cut ties with all the lies, that you've been living in,
And if you do not want to see me again, I would understand,
I would understand,
I would understand...

Can you put the past away, I wish you would step back from that ledge my friend,
I would understand...











just blinds code







Related topics:

blinds measure

wooden interior shutters

custom roller shade

canopy system

shelter logic 10 x 20 carport canopy

alumawood shade structures

shades for hair

roman shades 36

car shade baby

how to clean rv awning




<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.