AWNING LIGHTS FOR CAMPERS

30.11.2011., srijeda

WHERE TO BUY SHUTTER SHADES. BUY SHUTTER SHADES


Where To Buy Shutter Shades. Memphis Shades Solar. Custom Made Lamp Shade



Where To Buy Shutter Shades





where to buy shutter shades






    shutter shades
  • Shutter Shades are a design of slatted sunglasses commercially available since the 1980s, designed by Alain Mikli.





    buy
  • bribe: make illegal payments to in exchange for favors or influence; "This judge can be bought"

  • Obtain in exchange for payment

  • Procure the loyalty and support of (someone) by bribery

  • bargain: an advantageous purchase; "she got a bargain at the auction"; "the stock was a real buy at that price"

  • Pay someone to give up an ownership, interest, or share

  • obtain by purchase; acquire by means of a financial transaction; "The family purchased a new car"; "The conglomerate acquired a new company"; "She buys for the big department store"











Old Ice Cream man




Old Ice Cream man





I used to buy Ice Cream from this man when I was 6 years old. He still sells Ice Cream on a three wheeled refrigerated cart (not motorized) at the same area where I used to live. I saw him and took the opportunity to say hello and take some photos. Ice Cream men like him usually stand in the heat of summer with only an Umbrealla to shade them, and they do it from about 10 A.M to 5 P.M every day during the summer season.

He did smile in other photos but he has no teeth so I thought it was best to post this one. He told me he worked this job for 30 years in Kuwait.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Canon EOS 40D.
Lens: EF 100mm F2.8 Macro.
ISO: 200.
Shutter Speed: 1/3200 sec
Aperture: F/3.5
Focal length: 100mm.
Software: Adobe Photoshop CS2 - Adobe Lightroom.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


DO NOT COMMENT WITH YOUR LATEST PHOTO or FLICKR PAGE LOGO ******
NO ANIMATED GROUP LOGOS ********
***** IF YOU DO YOUR COMMENT WILL BE DELETED













welcome




welcome





Welcome to my front door. I forgot it was purple LOL! Purple is one of my favorite colors and the shutters and front door of our house where purple when we bought it. They all need a face lift and I think I am going to paint them black in the Spring (although today I remembered how much I loved that they were a shade of purple...hmmm decisions). Oh by the way, my egg wreath has seen better days. I think it might be time for a little craft project with the kids.









where to buy shutter shades







Related topics:

heavy duty canopy

baby pool floats with canopy

vintage camper awning

canon g10 remote shutter release

drapery track hardware

light dome canopies

arches blinds




<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.